Skip To Main Content

Columbia Ridge Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Board Meeting
-
357 Alder St NW, Ephrata, WA 98823, USA RM #1
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Student of the Month Assembly
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Winter Program
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Board Meeting
-
357 Alder St NW, Ephrata, WA 98823, USA RM #1
Tue, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ephrata School District
  • Columbia Ridge Elementary

2022-2023 Ephrata School District Calendar

Image of 2022-2023 Ephrata School District Calendar